NEIGHBORS & NATIONS

Connect to the community and the world.

  • Christian Women's Job Corp

    There are multiple ways to serve these wonderful women trying to better themselves and their families.


    Contact: Andrea Oliver at cwjc.andrea@outlook.com

  • Room in the Inn

    Connect Church partners with churches in Marshall County to provide a warm meal and shelter to the homeless during winter months.


    Contact: Lisa Baker; lisa@bakersonmain.com

  • J21 Food Ministry

    Bread and baked goods are distributed to the community every Tuesday and Thursday at 8:30 am at the Guntersville campus. 


    Contact:  Joann Stewart at jestewart0527@yahoo.com

  • Families Count

    A ministry of LifeLife Children's Services


    Contact: Lindsey Teat at lindsey3485@gmail.com

  • Blessings in a Backpack

    Weekend meals are packed for children who are in need in our community every Thursday at 5:45 pm at the Guntersville Church of Christ.


    Contact: Leah Perkins at office@goconnectchurch.org or 256-582-5312

  • Reading Buddies

    Big Spring Lake Kindergarten School in Albertville pairs volunteers with children to read with them during school hours.


    Contact: Dustin Teat; dteat@goconnectchurch.org

  • Global Mission Opportunities

    Mexico Mission Trip

    Contact: Robert Ekis at rekis@goconnectchurch.org


    Guatemala Medical Mission Trip

    Contact:  Keith Langner at klangner@goconnectchurch.org