Neighbors & Nations

Secondary Title

  • Maker's Child

    A respite night for parents of special needs children.

    Contact office@goconnectchurch.org or bakerj@marshallk12.org

  • Christian Women's Job Corp

    There are multiple ways to serve these wonderful women trying to better themselves and their families.

    Contact:  Andrea Oliver at cwjc.andrea@outlook.com

  • Room in the Inn

    Connect Church partners with churches in Marshall County to provide a warm meal and shelter to the homeless during winter months.

    Contact:  Lisa Baker at lisa@bakersonmain.com

  • J21 Food Ministry

    Bread and baked goods are distributed to the community every Tuesday and Thursday at 8:30am at the Guntersville campus.

    Contact:  Brandon Love at blove@goconnectchurch.org

  • Families Count

    A ministry of Life Children's Services

    Contact:  Lindsey Teat at lindsey3485@gmail.com

  • Global Mission Opportunities

    New Orleans Mission Trip

    Contact:  Robert Ekis at rekis@goconnectchurch.org


    India Orphanage Fundraising

    Contact:  Dustin Teat at dteat@goconnectchurch.org